logo  
home: tours: march 1998 feedback

back in the saddle tour

Date

Venue

Box Office Number

Sunday 15th March Norwich UEA (01603) 505 401
Monday 16th March London, Astoria (0171) 287 0932
(0171) 344 4444
Tuesday 17th March Nottingham, Rock City (01159) 129122
Wednesday 18th March Wolverhampton, Civic (01902) 312030
Friday 20th March Sheffield, Octagon (01142) 228777
Saturday 21th March Middlesbrough, Town Hall (01642) 242561
Sunday 22th March Aberdeen, Music Hall (01224) 626039
Monday 23th March Glasgow, Barrowlands (0141) 339 8383
Wednesay 25th March Cambridge, Corn Exchange (01223) 357851
Thursday 26th March Leeds, T&C (01132) 800100
Friday 27th March Guildford, Civic Hall (01483) 444555
Saturday 28th March London, Shepherds Bush Empire (0181) 740 7474
(0171) 287 0932

  • Support at London dates Regular Fries and Medal
  • Support at all other dates Mover and Medal
  • Guilford Civic Hall date cancelled due to Mark being ill (rearranged for 4th May)