logo  
home: tours: march 2002 feedback

uk tour

Date

Venue

 
Thursday February 28th
(warm up)
The Sugarmill,Stoke buy now
Friday 1st March The Foundry, Sheff Uni, Sheffield buy now
Saturday 2nd March Parr Hall, Warrington buy now
Sunday 3rd March De M'fort Uni, Leicester buy now
Tuesday 5th March Waterfront, Norwich buy now
Wednesday 6th March The Forum, London buy now
Thursday 7th March Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton buy now
Saturday 9th March Oxford Brookes University buy now
Sunday 10th March Newcastle University buy now
Monday 11th March Leeds Metropolitan University buy now
Wednesday 13th March Southampton University buy now
Thursday 14th March Lemon Grove, Exeter buy now
Friday 15th March Anson Rooms- Bristol Univesity buy now
Sunday 17th March Roadmender, Northampton buy now
Monday 18th March Sugarhouse, Lancaster buy now
Tuesday 19th March Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh buy now