logo  
home: tours: september & october 1996 feedback

autum '96 tour

Date

Venue

Sunday 22nd September Southend, Pavillion
Monday 23rd September Southampton, Guildhall
Tuesday 24th September Guildford, Civic Hall
Thursday 26th September Watford, Coliseum
Friday 27th September Blackburn, King Georges
Sunday 29th September Aberdeen, Music Hall
Monday 30th September Carlisle, Sands Centre
Tuesday 1st October Liverpool, Royal Court
Wednesday 2nd October Newport, Centre
Friday 4th October Exeter, University
Saturday 5th October Leicester, de Montfort Hall
Sunday 6th October Shefield, Octagon

  • Support on all dates by Geneva
  • The Supernaturals (22nd-24th September)
  • Dishwalla (26th September - 6th October)