home: discography: albums: luxembourg feedback


(BLUE019CD and BLUE019LP)

cd cover

buy the album

  • Here It Comes Again
  • Fastboy
  • Liquid Lips
  • You're No Fun Anymore
  • Big Problem
  • I Love The City
  • Never Going Nowhere
  • Little Bear
  • Code Blue
  • Turn It Up

  • Released in the UK on Monday 12th May 2003 by Superior Quality Records
  • Entered UK album chart at number 49 on Sunday 19th May 2003
  • Available on CD and 12" vinyl