home: discography: albums: return to the last chance saloon feedback

return to the last chance saloon


cd cover

buy the album

  1. Tone Blooze
  2. Unpainted Arizona
  3. Solomon Bites The Worm
  4. U.T.A.
  5. 4-Day Weekend
  6. Sleazy Bed Track
  7. If...
  8. The Jub-Jub Bird
  9. Sky Will Fall
  10. Ames
  11. Down At The Reservoir
  12. Heard You Were Dead
  13. Broken Starr

  • Released in the UK on Monday 9th March 1998 by Superior Quality Records
  • Entered the UK album charts at number 11 on Sunday 15th March 1998
  • Available on CD, Cassette and Vinyl (gatefold with white vinyl)
  • All formats include saloon door details inside
  • Hidden track (called Woman Done Gone Left Me) can be found at end of album