home: discography: albums: the singles feedback

The Singles


the singles cover

buy the album

  • Are You Blue Or Are You Blind?
  • Bluetonic
  • Slight Return
  • Cut Some Rug
  • Marblehead Johnson
  • Solomon Bites The Worm
  • If...
  • Sleazy Bed Track
  • 4-Day Weekend
  • Keep The Home Fires Burning
  • Autophilia
  • Mudslide
  • After Hours
  • Freeze Dried Pop (Dumb It Up)
  • Persuasion
  • The Bluetones Big Score

  • Released in the UK on Monday 8th April 2002 by Superior Quality Records
  • Limited edition double CD (BLUEDD017) comes with second CD of B-sides (After Hours, Pretty Balerina, Blue, Blue Shadows and cover of Frank Sinatra's 'That's Life')
  • Entered the UK album charts at number 14 on Sunday 14th March 2002
  • Available on CD, Cassette and Limited Edition Vinyl (TBC)