home: discography: singles: head on a spike feedback

head on a spike


CD (tbc)

buy the single


buy the regular single or buy the remix single

  • Head on a Spike
  • Untitled #6
  • 3. Surrendered (acoustic)
  • Head on a Spike (Bluetones vs Army of Generals Remix)
  • Untitled #6
  • 3. Surrendered (acoustic)

  • Released 18th September 2006
  • Reached number xx in UK's charts
  • Produced by the band and Hugh Jones.