home: news: 2002: 23rd February feedback

Best Of Album Details

NME have run a news article confirming the details of the new Best Of Album. The details are:

'The Bluetones - The Singles 1995-2002' will be released in early April and feature the group's biggest hits to date, alongside three new songs 'Freeze Dried Pop', 'Persuasion' and 'The Bluetones Big Score'.

The album will also feature a bonus CD of B-sides, which features a cover of Frank Sinatra's 'That's Life'.

The confirmed tracklisting runs:

  • Are You Blue Or Are You Blind?
  • Bluetonic
  • Slight Return
  • Cut Some Rug
  • Marblehead Johnson
  • Solomon Bites The Worm
  • If...
  • Sleazy Bed Track
  • 4-Day Weekend
  • Keep The Home Fires Burning
  • Autophilia
  • Mudslide
  • After Hours
  • Freeze Dried Pop
  • Persuasion
  • The Bluetones Big Score